Easy Storage

1238 W 2550 S St, Ogden, UT 84401

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Audrianna Robinson
Farrah Pliley
March 22, 2021
For some reason my auto-payment was not being set up. Audrianna called to collect payment for me and I expressed to her my frustration that monthly I tried setting up my auto payment and it didn’t seem to work. She fixed it for me on the spot with incredible customer service and made sure I wasn’t charged any late fees. She’s got exceptional customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Robinson
November 10, 2020
Working with Jamie was a real pleasure. Fair, friendly and humorous.I’m a sales manager at SS Autobrokers and I would hire her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
getting better
Thomas Brown
April 3, 2020
For the last 5 years i paid over the phone. now online is getting better
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Large Drive Isles
September 11, 2019
"This being my first experience with a storage unit facility, I wasn't expecting such great customer service. The place is clean and large enough for trailers to get in and out of." - Lisa Pack- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 11, 2019
"Very professional service...I have had a unit here for almost a year. My daughter needed to store some things while she goes back over the road as a truck driver I believe his name is Jeremy did a wonderful job getting her what she needed at a good price.We were both very satisfied and happy when we left...he was very informative and funny awesome attitude" - Private Google User- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Clean facility with nice units” - Deon McKean, June 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/GeaavZGiBAq
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“This being my first experience with a storage unit facility, I wasn't expecting such great customer service. The place is clean and large enough for trailers to get in and out of.” - Lisa Pack, June 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/uWY6GJjzVtE2
Write a review